Boulder Bookstore
Reading & Signing
Boulder, Colorado
Sunday, October 3, 2010 at 2 PM

Woody Creek Community Center
Signing
Woody Creek, Colorado
Saturday, August 7, 2010 4-6 PM

Book Train
Reading & Signing
Glenwood Springs, Colorado
Thursday, July 15, 2010 5:00 - 7:00 PM

Plum TV
Interview
Aspen, Colorado
Tuesday, July 13, 2010

Book Expo
Podcast
New York City, New York
Wednesday, May 26, 2010

Explore Bookstore
Reading & Signing
Aspen, Colorado
Friday, March 19, 2010 at 5:30 PM

Ann Korologos Gallery
Reading & Signing
Basalt, Colorado
Thursday, April 1, 2010 at 6 PM

Village Books
Reading & Signing
Pacific Palisades, California
Thursday, April 15, 2010 at 7:30 PM

Chevalier's Books
Signing
Los Angeles, California
Saturday, April 17, 2010 1:00 to 3:00 PM

Just Books at Arcadia Cafe
Reading & Signing
Old Greenwich, Connecticut
Monday, May 24, 2010 7:00 PM

New York Public Library, Muhlenberg Branch
Reading & Signing
209 West 23rd Street (near Seventh Avenue)
Thursday, May 27, 2010 at 6 PM

Poor Richard's Bookstore
Reading & Signing
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Friday, June 18, 2010 4:30 to 6:00 PM

Stanford Bookstore
Signing
Stanford University
Sunday, October 24, 2010 2:30 to 4:00 PM

Helen's Books
Reading & Signing
Summit, New Jersey
Sunday, October 31, 2010 2:00 to 4:00 PM